Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/guided32/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas-09/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Canadian Auto Shows

Visit one of the Canadian Auto Shows auto nearest you or visit more than one auto show to compare and entertain yourself. This could be an excuse to travel to Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto and Ottawa.

 

 

Calgary Auto Show 2014

From Wednesday, March 12, 3hoo PM to Sunday, March 16, 2014, until 18:00. Other days from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM.

BMO Centre at Stampede Park (click to locate on the map).

Links to hotels near the BMO Centre, Stampede Park, Calgary, Alberta.

.

Edmonton Auto Show 2014

From Thursday, April 10 to Sunday, April 13. 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM daily, except Sunday show ends at 18:00.

Edmonton Expo Centre (click to locate on the map).

Links to hotels near the Edmonton Expo Centre.

.

Georgian College Auto Show 2014

Georgian College is the only educational institution in Canada that offer programs of university level training in the automotive industry in Canada. It is located in Barrie, 100 km north of the city of Toronto. The exhibition is organized and presented by automobile students.

Friday May 30 to Sunday June 1 from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Georgian College (click to locate on the map).

Links to hotels near the Georgian College.

.

Ottawa Auto Show 2014

From Thursday, March 20, 2014 to Sunday, March 23, 2014. 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM except Sunday, the show ends at 17:00 PM.

Ottawa Convention Centre (click to locate on the map).

Links to hotels near the Ottawa Convention Centre.

.

Toronto Auto Show 2014

Friday February 14 at noon to Sunday, February 23, 2014. 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM except Sunday, February 26, the show ends at 18:00 PM.

Metro Toronto Convention Centre (click to locate on the map).

Links to hotels near the Metro Toronto Convention Centre.

.

Vancouver Auto Show 2014

Tuesday 25th March to Sunday, 30 March 2014 from 12:00 to 10:00 PM, except Sunday show ends at 16:00.

Vancouver Convention Centre (click to locate on the map).

Links to hotels near the  Vancouver Convention Centre.